Contacts

Directors

Ing. Viktor Karabinoš

0903 803 713

karabinos@energyrbb.sk

Ing. Igor Ostrica

0903 803 183

ostrica@energyrbb.sk

Secretariat and logistics

 

Lucia Peniaková

+421 (48) 41 41 850, 41 41 851

peniakova@energyrbb.sk

Sales manager

 

Ing. Miroslav Nágel

0911 296 111

nagel@energyrbb.sk

obchod@energyrbb.sk

Project managers

Ing. Ľuboslav Mitterpach

0903 507 300

mitterpach@energyrbb.sk

Ján Strieblik

0903 507 303

strieblik@energyrbb.sk

Bc. Marián Kostiviar

0904 152 888

kostiviar@energyrbb.sk

Projection – +421 911 507 303

Ing. Peter Pástor

pastor@energyrbb.sk

Ing.Ivona Tučeková

tucekova@energyrbb.sk

Ing. Marián Vaňko

vanko@energyrbb.sk

Software and service department

Ing. Miroslav Boháč

head of department

0911 253 998

bohac@energyrbb.sk

Ing. Ján Kňažek

0903 567 305

knazek@energyrbb.sk

 

Marián Hlobil  

0903 831 463

hlobil@energyrbb.sk

 

Miloš Gregáč

0911 507 305

gregac@energyrbb.sk

Peter Lamper

0904 501 661

lamper@energyrbb.sk

Ing. Jozef Lipták

0904 501 660

liptak@energyrbb.sk

Mgr. Adam Pádej

0911 507 304

padej@energyrbb.sk

Mgr. Marek Kováč

0903 507 301

kovac@energyrbb.sk

Martin Arvay

0903 507 302

arvay@energyrbb.sk

Economic section

Dagmar Maková
+421 (48) 41 41 850, 41 41 851
makova@energyrbb.sk

Billing information:

 

ID: 31568645
TAX ID: 2020452720
VAT ID: SK2020452720
A company registered in the Commercial Register of the District Court Banská Bystrica, Section Sro, File: 611 / S on 05.08.1992

24/7 servisná pohotovosť HOT LINE 0903 507 304